Name	Handicap	Gun Time	Course Time	Club	Category
Laura Hudson	00:00	00:54:52	00:54:52	Aycliffe RC	Female
Shelley Ramsey	00:00	00:55:54	00:55:54	Aycliffe RC	Female
Denise Woolnough	05:00	00:56:00	00:51:00		Female
Steve Foreman	12:00	00:56:30	00:44:30	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Paula Warwick	05:00	00:56:35	00:51:35	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Sammie Metcalfe	03:00	00:56:40	00:53:40	Aycliffe RC	Female
Emma Featherstone	03:00	00:56:46	00:53:46	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Abbie Walker	13:00	00:56:48	00:43:48	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Steve Atkinson	00:00	00:57:08	00:57:08		Male
Paul Cowell	08:00	00:57:17	00:49:17	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Andrew Bennett	08:00	00:57:23	00:49:23		Male
David Curry	04:00	00:58:20	00:54:20		Male
Gary McLean	17:00	00:58:29	00:41:29	Hunwick Harriers	Male
Gareth Hamblin	16:00	00:58:57	00:42:57	Aycliffe RC	Male
Abigail Hearman	13:00	00:58:59	00:45:59	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Paula Bayles	10:00	00:59:09	00:49:09	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Sadie Abel	18:00	00:59:17	00:41:17	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Declan Munnelly	18:00	00:59:34	00:41:34	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Gary O'Connor	17:00	00:59:39	00:42:39	Aycliffe RC	Male
Shaun Oodo	12:00	00:59:40	00:47:40	Aycliffe RC	Male
Sean Boland	07:00	00:59:43	00:52:43	Orchard Eagles	Male
Matt Dorman	17:00	00:59:44	00:42:44	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Milburn Walton	19:00	00:59:47	00:40:47	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Raymond Carmichael	11:00	00:59:49	00:48:49	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Elizabeth Warbrook	06:00	00:59:57	00:53:57	Orchard Eagles	Female
Tracy Foreman	00:00	01:00:00	01:00:00	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Richard Trowles	20:00	01:00:07	00:40:07	Aycliffe RC	Male
Colin Gandy	20:00	01:00:23	00:40:23	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Jo Brannen	05:00	01:00:33	00:55:33	Washington RC	Male
Catriona Miller	04:00	01:00:34	00:56:34	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Lisa Darby	14:00	01:00:58	00:46:58	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Sue Podmore	04:00	01:01:05	00:57:05	Aycliffe RC	Female
Simon Cavey	13:00	01:01:06	00:48:06	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Chris Ward	11:00	01:01:07	00:50:07	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Clair Walker	03:00	01:01:20	00:58:20	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Justin Cox	21:00	01:01:27	00:40:27	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
John Burnside	10:00	01:01:33	00:51:33	Aycliffe RC	Male
lan Dunn	08:00	01:01:37	00:53:37		Male
Mike Wood	00:00	01:02:05	01:02:05	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Victoria Fawcett	06:00	01:02:25	00:56:25	Sedgefield Harriers	Female
Rory Letts	19:00	01:02:27	00:43:27	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Louise Collins	10:00	01:02:46	00:52:46	Elvet Striders	Female
Karen Byng	10:00	01:02:46	00:52:46	Elvet Striders	Female
Alister Robson	13:00	01:02:52	00:49:52	Fetch Everyone RC	Male
John Marshall	00:00	01:03:24	01:03:24	Sedgefield Harriers	Male
Peter Coser	15:00	01:03:26	00:48:26	Crook AC	Male
Vicky Postle	00:00	01:06:21	01:06:21		Female
Frank Best	00:00	01:11:50	01:11:50	Crook AC	Male
Alex Moscrop-Brown	00:00	01:20:39	01:20:39	Sedgefield Harriers	Female