The club organises a number of social events each year including a BBQ in the summer, our Annual Awards Dinner in November and a Christmas Social.

Club BBQ

This is typically held in the summer at Ceddesfeld Hall. All seniors, juniors, friends and family are welcome.

Annual Awards Dinner

The club awards night is a chance for all members to get together and celebrate everything that is special about the club. Read more about our Awards Night here.

Christmas Social

The Harriers Christmas Social takes place between Christmas and New Year.

No turkey, no mince pies and no tickets are needed. In fact, there’s no formalities at all – except the draw for the clubs allocated places for the London Marathon.

The date and venue for this year’s Christmas social will be confirmed nearer the time.